Our Team

banner_880x300_team.jpeg

 

Faculty and Staff

Claire Crooks
Director & Principal Investigator
519 661-2111 x89245
ccrooks@uwo.ca
Biography

Barbara Fenesi
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x88665
bfenesi@uwo.ca
Biography

Colin King
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x88694
cking73@uwo.ca
Biography

Emma Duerden
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x88694
eduerden@uwo.ca
Biography

Jacqueline Specht
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x88876
jspecht@uwo.ca
Biography

Kaitlynn Mendes
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x87356
kaitlynn.mendes@uwo.ca
Biography

Lynda Hutchinson
Faculty & Research Centre Member
lhutch4@uwo.ca
Biography

Nicole Neil
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x84761
nneil@uwo.ca
Biography

Shannon Stewart
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x88646
sstewa24@uwo.ca
Biography

Susan Rodger
Faculty & Research Centre Manager
519 661-2111 x88605
srodger2@uwo.ca
Biography

Tara Dumas
Faculty & Research Centre Manager
tdumas2@uwo.ca
Biography

Wendy Ellis
Faculty & Research Centre Manager
wendy.ellis@uwo.ca
Biography

Marcia Boyce
Centre Manager
519 661-2111 x84312
mboyce5@uwo.ca

Katrina Fortner
Communications Specialist
kfortne2@uwo.ca

Carrie Waters
Financial Assistant
519 661-2111 x25154
cwaters6@uwo.ca

Maisha Syeda
Research Clinician
519 661-2111 x80108
msyeda4@uwo.ca

Alicia Lapointe
Research Scientist
2SLGBTQIA+ Youth Programs
519 661-2111 x88554
alapoint@uwo.ca
Biography

Meghan Fournie
Research Coordinator
519 661-2111 x84369
mfourni8@uwo.ca

Karamjeet Dhillon
Project Manager
RISE-R
519 661-2111 x81468
kdhill26@uwo.ca

Andrea Delaney
Project Manager
Indigenous Projects
alapp4@uwo.ca

Gina Kayssi
Project Manager
STRONG
519 661-2111 x86472
gkayssi@uwo.ca

Rim Banat
Project Coordinator
STRONG
rbanat@uwo.ca

Susan Dale
Implementation Coordinator
The Fourth R & RISE-R
sdale25@uwo.ca

Mike Cywink
Student Mentor and Program Liaison
The Fourth R, Uniting Our Nations
mcywink@uwo.ca

Morena Hernandez
Lab Coordinator
SMHO Innovation and Scale Up Lab
mhernand@uwo.ca

Eli Cwinn
Research Associate
ecwinn2@uwo.ca

Katelyn Judges
Research Assistant
RISE-R
kjudges2@uwo.ca

Graduate Students

Our graduate students are hard-working individuals that are passionate about their chosen area of study. They demonstrate an ongoing commitment to better understanding and increased positive social impact. Most students balance an impressive range of responsibilities, including research, teaching, and leadership among a variety of committees, alliances and associations related to their key focus.

Alyssa Mueller
PhD Student
amuelle7@uwo.ca

Amal Baobaid
Master's Student
abaobaid@uwo.ca

Amira Noyes
PhD Student
anoyes@uwo.ca

Anjali Ruparrelia
Master's Student
arupare5@uwo.ca

Bradley Daly
PhD Student
bdaly6@uwo.ca

Caely Dunlop
PhD Student
cdunlo9@uwo.ca

Christina Amico
PhD Student
camico@uwo.ca

Courtney Cadieux
PhD Student
ccadieu2@uwo.ca

Eve Chapnik
Master's Student
echapnik@uwo.ca

Maria Ibanez
PhD Student
mibanez2@uwo.ca

Melissa Read
PhD Student
mread28@uwo.ca

Nikita Kalwani
Master's Student
nkalwani@uwo.ca

 


Past Students

  • Tessa Alexander
  • Melanie-Anne Atkins
  • Emily Barry
  • Richelle Bird
  • Marie-Michelle Boulanger
  • Samir Boulareg
  • Melissa Coyne-Foresi
  • Euan Fraser Tait
  • Rachelle Graham
  • Katarina Guillen
  • Chloe Hamza
  • Heather Hargraves
  • Bridget Houston
  • Kelsey Huson
  • Maria Jelic
  • Amanda Kerry
  • Sue Kim
  • Alicia Lapointe
  • Kelsey MacDonald
  • Robyn Masters
  • Sarah Moroz
  • Alyssa Mueller
  • Nicole Off
  • Emilia Pacholec
  • Jessy Pandori-Chuckal
  • Michelle Philippe
  • Ruth Rodney
  • Arely Rodriguez Alcocer
  • Lina Saadeddin
  • Nicole Schilling
  • Alexandra Smith
  • Jessica Sommers
  • Elizabeth Thornley
  • Cassandra Trevisani
  • Elsa Trovarello
  • Devon Trower
  • Callie Whalen
  • Bernadette Yeo