Our Team

banner_880x300_team.jpeg

 

Faculty and Staff

Claire Crooks
Director & Principal Investigator
519 661-2111 x89245
ccrooks@uwo.ca
Biography

Barbara Fenesi
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x88665
bfenesi@uwo.ca
Biography

Colin King
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x88694
cking73@uwo.ca
Biography

Emma Duerden
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x88694
eduerden@uwo.ca
Biography

Jacqueline Specht
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x88876
jspecht@uwo.ca
Biography

Kaitlynn Mendes
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x87356
kaitlynn.mendes@uwo.ca
Biography

Lynda Hutchinson
Faculty & Research Centre Member
lhutch4@uwo.ca
Biography

Nicole Neil
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x84761
nneil@uwo.ca
Biography

Shannon Stewart
Faculty & Research Centre Member
519 661-2111 x88646
sstewa24@uwo.ca
Biography

Susan Rodger
Faculty & Research Centre Manager
519 661-2111 x88605
srodger2@uwo.ca
Biography

Tara Dumas
Faculty & Research Centre Manager
tdumas2@uwo.ca
Biography

Wendy Ellis
Faculty & Research Centre Manager
wendy.ellis@uwo.ca
Biography

Marcia Boyce
Centre Manager
519 661-2111 x84312
mboyce5@uwo.ca

Katrina Fortner
Communications Specialist
kfortne2@uwo.ca

Carrie Waters
Financial Assistant
519 661-2111 x25154
cwaters6@uwo.ca

Maisha Syeda
Research Clinician
519 661-2111 x80108
msyeda4@uwo.ca

Alicia Lapointe
Research Scientist
2SLGBTQIA+ Youth Programs
519 661-2111 x88554
alapoint@uwo.ca
Biography

Meghan Fournie
Research Coordinator
519 661-2111 x84369
mfourni8@uwo.ca

Karamjeet Dhillon
Project Manager
RISE-R
519 661-2111 x81468
kdhill26@uwo.ca

Andrea Delaney
Project Manager
alapp4@uwo.ca

Gina Kayssi
Project Manager
STRONG
519 661-2111 x86472
gkayssi@uwo.ca

Kelsey Adams
Community Partnerships Coordinator
RISE-R
kadams48@uwo.ca

Susan Dale
Implementation Coordinator
The Fourth R & RISE-R
sdale25@uwo.ca

Mike Cywink
Student Mentor and Program Liaison
The Fourth R, Uniting Our Nations
mcywink@uwo.ca

Morena Hernandez
Lab Coordinator
SMHO Innovation and Scale Up Lab
mhernand@uwo.ca

Eli Cwinn
Research Associate
ecwinn2@uwo.ca

Katelyn Judges
Research Assistant
RISE-R
kjudges2@uwo.ca

Mujtaba Basharat
Research Assistant
RISE-R
mbashara@uwo.ca

Rachelle Graham
Research Assistant
SMHO Innovation and Scale Up Lab
rgraha55@uwo.ca

Graduate Students

  • Our graduate students are hard-working individuals that are passionate about their chosen area of study. They demonstrate an ongoing commitment to better understanding and increased positive social impact. Most students balance an impressive range of responsibilities, including research, teaching, and leadership among a variety of committees, alliances and associations related to their key focus.

    Alexandra Smith
    PhD Student
    asmit564@uwo.ca

    Alyssa Mueller
    PhD Student
    amuelle7@uwo.ca

    Amal Baobaid
    Master's Student
    abaobaid@uwo.ca

    Amira Noyes
    PhD Student
    anoyes@uwo.ca

    Anjali Ruparrelia
    Master's Student
    arupare5@uwo.ca

    Bradley Daly
    PhD Student
    bdaly6@uwo.ca

    Caely Dunlop
    PhD Student
    cdunlo9@uwo.ca

    Christina Amico
    PhD Student
    camico@uwo.ca

    Courtney Cadieux
    PhD Student
    ccadieu2@uwo.ca

    Emily Barry
    Master's Student
    ebarry4@uwo.ca

    Euan Fraser Tait
    Master's Student
    efrasert@uwo.ca

    Eve Chapnik
    Master's Student
    echapnik@uwo.ca

    Katarina Guillen
    Master's Student
    kguillen@uwo.ca

    Maria Ibanez
    PhD Student
    mibanez2@uwo.ca

    Melissa Read
    PhD Student
    mread28@uwo.ca

    Nicole Schilling
    Master's Student
    nschill@uwo.ca

    Rim Banat
    Master's Student
    rbanat@uwo.ca

    Sue Kim
    Master's Student
    hkim725@uwo.ca


    Past Students

  • Tessa Alexander
  • Arely Rodriguez Alcocer
  • Melanie-Anne Atkins
  • Richelle Bird
  • Marie-Michelle Boulanger
  • Samir Boulareg
  • Melissa Coyne-Foresi
  • Rachelle Graham
  • Chloe Hamza
  • Heather Hargraves
  • Bridget Houston
  • Kelsey Huson
  • Maria Jelic
  • Amanda Kerry
  • Alicia Lapointe
  • Kelsey MacDonald
  • Robyn Masters
  • Sarah Moroz
  • Alyssa Mueller
  • Nicole Off
  • Emilia Pacholec
  • Jessy Pandori-Chuckal
  • Michelle Philippe
  • Ruth Rodney
  • Lina Saadeddin
  • Jessica Sommers
  • Elizabeth Thornley
  • Cassandra Trevisani
  • Elsa Trovarello
  • Devon Trower
  • Callie Whalen
  • Bernadette Yeo