Graduate Students

Our graduate students are hard-working individuals that are passionate about their chosen area of study. They demonstrate ongoing commitment to better understanding and increased positive social impact. Most students balance an impressive range of responsibilities including research, teaching, and leadership among a variety of committees, alliances, and associations related to their key focus.

Alexandra Smith
PhD Candidate
asmit564@uwo.ca

Amanda Kerry
PhD Candidate
akerry@uwo.ca

Arely Rodriguez Alcocer
PhD Candidate
lrodri9@uwo.ca

Bradley Daly
PhD Candidate
bdaly6@uwo.ca

Bridget Houston
Master's Candidate
bhousto4@uwo.ca
Biography

Caely Dunlop
PhD Candidate
cdunlo9@uwo.ca

Cassandra Trevisani
Master's Candidate
ctrevis@uwo.ca
Biography

Courtney Cadieux
Master's Candidate
ccadieu2@uwo.ca
Biography

Elsa Trovarello
Master's Candidate
etrovare@uwo.ca

Jessica Sommers
Master's Candidate
jsommer3@uwo.ca

Jessy Pandori-Chuckal
PhD Candidate
jpandori@uwo.ca
Biography

Maria Ibanez
Master's Candidate
mibanez2@uwo.ca

Melissa Read
Master's Candidate
mread28@uwo.ca

Richelle Bird
PhD Candidate
rbird6@uwo.ca
Biography

Robyn Masters
PhD Candidate
emaster2@uwo.ca
Biography


Past Students:

  • Melissa Coyne-Foresi
  • Alicia Lapointe
  • Devon Trower
  • Nicole Off
  • Heather Hargraves
  • Ruth Rodney
  • Tessa Alexander
  • Kelsey MacDonald
  • Melanie-Anne Atkins
  • Chloe Hamza