Graduate Students

Our graduate students are hard-working individuals that are passionate about their chosen area of study. They demonstrate an ongoing commitment to better understanding and increased positive social impact. Most students balance an impressive range of responsibilities, including research, teaching, and leadership among a variety of committees, alliances, and associations related to their key focus.

Alexandra Smith
PhD Student
asmit564@uwo.ca

Alyssa Mueller
Masters Student
amuelle7@uwo.ca

Amira Noyes
PhD Student
anoyes@uwo.ca

Arely Rodriguez Alcocer
PhD Student
away on internship
lrodri9@uwo.ca

Bradley Daly
PhD Student
bdaly6@uwo.ca

Bridget Houston
Masters Student
bhousto4@uwo.ca
Biography

Caely Dunlop
PhD Student
away on internship
cdunlo9@uwo.ca

Courtney Cadieux
PhD Student
ccadieu2@uwo.ca
Biography

Christina Amico
Masters Student
camico@uwo.ca

Emilia Pacholec
Masters Student
epachol@uwo.ca

Kelsey Huson
Masters Student
khuson@uwo.ca

Laura Herbert
Masters Student
lherbert@uwo.ca

Maria Ibanez
Masters Student
mibanez2@uwo.ca

Maria Jelic
Masters Student
mjelic@uwo.ca

Melissa Read
PhD Student
mread28@uwo.ca

Michelle Philippe
Masters Student
mphilip4@uwo.ca

Natalia Kubishyn
PhD Student
nkubishy@uwo.ca

Rachelle Graham
Masters Student
rgraha55@uwo.ca


Past Students:

  • Elizabeth Thornley
  • Marie-Michelle Boulanger
  • Jessica Sommers
  • Amanda Kerry
  • Sarah Moroz
  • Cassandra Trevisani
  • Elsa Trovarello
  • Jessy Pandori-Chuckal
  • Richelle Bird
  • Robyn Masters
  • Melissa Coyne-Foresi
  • Alicia Lapointe
  • Devon Trower
  • Nicole Off
  • Heather Hargraves
  • Ruth Rodney
  • Tessa Alexander
  • Kelsey MacDonald
  • Melanie-Anne Atkins
  • Chloe Hamza