Graduate Students

Our graduate students are hard-working individuals that are passionate about their chosen area of study. They demonstrate an ongoing commitment to better understanding and increased positive social impact. Most students balance an impressive range of responsibilities, including research, teaching, and leadership among a variety of committees, alliances, and associations related to their key focus.

Alexandra Smith
PhD Student
asmit564@uwo.ca

Alyssa Mueller
Masters Student
amuelle7@uwo.ca

Amira Noyes
PhD Student
anoyes@uwo.ca

Anjali Ruparrelia
Masters Student
arupare5@uwo.ca

Bernadette Yeo
Masters Student
byeo3@uwo.ca

Bradley Daly
PhD Student
bdaly6@uwo.ca

Caely Dunlop
PhD Student
away on internship
cdunlo9@uwo.ca

Courtney Cadieux
PhD Student
ccadieu2@uwo.ca
Biography

Emily Barry
Masters Student
ebarry4@uwo.ca

Euan Tait
Masters Student
efrasert@uwo.ca

Katarina Guillen
Masters Student
kguillen@uwo.ca

Kelsey Huson
Masters Student
khuson@uwo.ca

Lina Saadeddin
Masters Student
lsaadedd@uwo.ca

Maria Ibanez
PhD Student
mibanez2@uwo.ca

Maria Jelic
Masters Student
mjelic@uwo.ca

Melissa Read
PhD Student
mread28@uwo.ca

Natalia Kubishyn
PhD Student
nkubishy@uwo.ca

Nicole Schilling
Masters Student
nschill@uwo.ca

Rachelle Graham
Masters Student
rgraha55@uwo.ca

Sue Kim
Masters Student
hkim725@uwo.ca


Past Students:

  • Michelle Philippe
  • Christina Amico
  • Emilia Pacholec
  • Bridget Houston
  • Arely Rodriguez Alcocer
  • Elizabeth Thornley
  • Marie-Michelle Boulanger
  • Jessica Sommers
  • Amanda Kerry
  • Sarah Moroz
  • Cassandra Trevisani
  • Elsa Trovarello
  • Jessy Pandori-Chuckal
  • Richelle Bird
  • Robyn Masters
  • Melissa Coyne-Foresi
  • Alicia Lapointe
  • Devon Trower
  • Nicole Off
  • Heather Hargraves
  • Ruth Rodney
  • Tessa Alexander
  • Kelsey MacDonald
  • Melanie-Anne Atkins
  • Chloe Hamza