Our Team

Claire Crooks
Director & Principal Investigator
519 661-2111 x89245
ccrooks@uwo.ca
Biography

Susan Rodger
Principal Investigator
519 661-2111 x88605
srodger2@uwo.ca
Biography

Marcia Boyce
Centre Manager
519 661-2111 x84312
mboyce5@uwo.ca

Alicia Lapointe
Research Scientist
LGBT2Q+ Youth Programs
519 661-2111 x88554
alapoint@uwo.ca
Biography

Andrea Delaney
Project Manager
MindUP™
519 661-2111 x82255
alapp4@uwo.ca

Meghan Fournie
Research Project Coordinator, Vulnerable Youth
519 661-2111 x84369
mfourni8@uwo.ca

Susan Dale
National Implementation Coordinator
The Fourth R & Vulnerable Youth
519 661-2111 x82774
sdale25@uwo.ca

Mike Cywink
Student Mentor and Program Liaison
The Fourth R, Uniting Our Nations
519 661-2111 x80519
mcywink@uwo.ca

Nicole Bullock
Communications Coordinator
519 661-2111 x89244
nbulloc@uwo.ca

Carrie Waters
Financial Assistant
519 661-2111 x25154
cwaters6@uwo.ca

Michelle Del Vasto
Financial Assistant
519 661-2111 x82627
mdelvas@uwo.ca