Our Team

Claire Crooks
Director & Principal Investigator
519 661-2111 x89245
ccrooks@uwo.ca
Biography

Susan Rodger
Principal Investigator
519 661-2111 x88605
srodger2@uwo.ca
Biography

Marcia Boyce
Centre Manager
519 661-2111 x84312
mboyce5@uwo.ca

Nicole Vlasman
Communications Coordinator
519 661-2111 x89244
nbulloc@uwo.ca

Carrie Waters
Financial Assistant
519 661-2111 x25154
cwaters6@uwo.ca

Alicia Lapointe
Research Scientist
LGBT2Q+ Youth Programs
519 661-2111 x88554
alapoint@uwo.ca
Biography

Karamjeet Dhillon
Project Manager
Vulnerable Youth
519 661-2111 x81468
kdhill26@uwo.ca

Ray Hughes
Project Manager
The Fourth R
rhughes9@uwo.ca
Biography

Andrea Delaney
Project Manager, MindUP™
On Maternity Leave Until April 2020

Haesoo (Sue) Kim
Project Manager
MindUP™
519 661-2111 x82255
hkim725@uwo.ca

Mostafa Shokoohi
Data Analyst
MindUP™
mshokooh@uwo.ca

Meghan Fournie
Research Project Coordinator
Vulnerable Youth
519 661-2111 x84369
mfourni8@uwo.ca

Shanna Burns
Implementation Coordinator
The Fourth R
sburns@uwo.ca

Mike Cywink
Student Mentor and Program Liaison
The Fourth R, Uniting Our Nations
519 661-2111 x80519
mcywink@uwo.ca

Maisha Syeda
Research Associate
Vulnerable Youth & Teach Resiliency
msyeda4@uwo.ca