Our Team

Claire Crooks
Director & Principal Investigator
519 661-2111 x89245
ccrooks@uwo.ca
Biography

Susan Rodger
Principal Investigator
519 661-2111 x88605
srodger2@uwo.ca
Biography

Marcia Boyce
Centre Manager
519 661-2111 x84312
mboyce5@uwo.ca

Carrie Waters
Financial Assistant
519 661-2111 x25154
cwaters6@uwo.ca

Nicole Vlasman
Communications Coordinator
519 661-2111 x89244
nbulloc@uwo.ca

Alicia Lapointe
Research Scientist
LGBT2Q+ Youth Programs
519 661-2111 x88554
alapoint@uwo.ca
Biography

Karamjeet Dhillon
Project Manager
RISE-R
519 661-2111 x81468
kdhill26@uwo.ca

Andrea Delaney
Project Manager
MindUP
519 661-2111 x82255
alapp4@uwo.ca

Gina Kayssi
Project Manager, STRONG
519 661-2111 x86472
gkayssi@uwo.ca

Meghan Fournie
Research Project Coordinator
RISE-R
519 661-2111 x84369
mfourni8@uwo.ca

Annaliese Loeppky
Project Coordinator, LGBT2Q+ Youth Programs
519 661-2111 x80560
aloeppky@uwo.ca

Kelsey Adams
Community Partnerships Coordinator, RISE-R
519 661-2111 x82774
kadams48@uwo.ca

Susan Dale
Implementation Coordinator
The Fourth R & RISE-R
sdale25@uwo.ca

Mike Cywink
Student Mentor and Program Liaison
The Fourth R, Uniting Our Nations
519 661-2111 x80519
mcywink@uwo.ca

Morena Hernandez
Lab Coordinator, SMHO Innovation and Scale Up
519 661-2111 x87783
mhernand@uwo.ca

Eve Chapnik
Research Assistant
echapnik@uwo.ca

Katelyn Judges
Research Assistant
kjudges2@uwo.ca

Mujtaba Basharat
Research Assistant
mbashara@uwo.ca

Maisha Syeda
Postdoctoral Associate
519 661-2111 x80108
msyeda4@uwo.ca

Eli Cwinn
Postdoctoral Associate
519 661-2111 x87690
ecwinn2@uwo.ca