Graduate Students

Our graduate students are hard-working individuals that are passionate about their chosen area of study. They demonstrate ongoing commitment to better understanding and increased positive social impact. Most students balance an impressive range of responsibilities including research, teaching, and leadership among a variety of committees, alliances, and associations related to their key focus.

Alicia Lapointe
PhD Candidate
alapoint@uwo.ca
Biography

Amanda Kerry
PhD Candidate
akerry@uwo.ca

Arely Rodriguez Alcocer
PhD Candidate
lrodri9@uwo.ca

Caely Dunlop
PhD Candidate
cdunlo9@uwo.ca

Cassandra Trevisani
Master's Student
ctrevis@uwo.ca

Devon Trower
Master's Candidate
dtrower@uwo.ca

Jessy Pandori-Chuckal
PhD Candidate
jpandori@uwo.ca

Melissa Coyne-Foresi
PhD Candidate
mcoyne@uwo.ca

Nicole Off
Master's Candidate
noff@uwo.ca

Richelle Bird
PhD Candidate
rbird6@uwo.ca

Robyn Masters
PhD Candidate
emaster2@uwo.ca


Past Students:

  • Heather Hargraves
  • Ruth Rodney
  • Tessa Alexander
  • Kelsey MacDonald
  • Melanie-Anne Atkins
  • Chloe Hamza