Our Team

Claire Crooks
Director & Principal Investigator
519 661-2111 x89245
ccrooks@uwo.ca
Biography

Marcia Boyce
Centre Manager
519 661-2111 x84312
mboyce5@uwo.ca

Michelle Del Vasto
Administrative Assistant
519 661-2111 x82627
mdelvas@uwo.ca

Susan Rodger
Principal Investigator
519 661-2111 x88605
srodger2@uwo.ca
Biography

Susan Dale
Program Development and Implementation Coordinator
The Fourth R
519 661-2111 x82774
sdale@tvdsb.on.ca

Carrie Waters
Administrative Assistant
The Fourth R
519 661-2111 x25154
cwaters6@uwo.ca

Andrea Lapp
Project Coordinator
MindUP
519 661-2111 x82255
alapp4@uwo.ca

Mike Cywink
Student Mentor and Program Liaison
The Fourth R, Uniting Our Nations
519 661-2111 x80519
mcywink@uwo.ca

Nicole Bullock
Communications Coordinator
519 661-2111 x89244
nbulloc@uwo.ca

Natalia Lapshina
Research Associate
519 661-2111 x81468
nlapshin@uwo.ca

Deb Chiodo
Research Associate
519 661-2111 x81528
dchiodo@uwo.ca

Alicia Lapointe
Research Associate
519 661-2111 x88554
alapoint@uwo.ca
Biography